Advisory Committee

 

2020 Iowa State SARE PDP Advisory Committee

Member

Affiliation

Email

Christa Hartsook

State Sustainable Agriculture Research and Education (SARE) Coordinator

hartc@iastate.edu

Catherine DeLong

Special Projects Director, Soil and Water Conservation Society

Catherine.delong@swcs.org

Kate Edwards

Wild Woods Farm (Johnson County), owner/producer

kate.wildwoodsfarm@gmail.com

Ray Hansen

Iowa State University Extension and Outreach Farm, Food & Enterprise Development

hansenr@iastate.edu

Mike Henderson

Resource Conservationist, USDA NRCS

Michael.henderson@ia.usda.gov

Karen Howe

USDA Rural Development, BP/CP Technician

Karen.Howe@ia.usda.gov

Rick Juchems

Producer (Butler County)

r.juchems@gmail.com

Chelsea Krist

Iowa State University Extension and Outreach Program Coordinator

cekrist@iastate.edu

Paul Quam

Producer & Principal of Quam & Associates (agriculture business consulting)

Paul_pqassoc@netins.net

Maury Wills

Iowa Department of Agriculture and Land Stewardship (IDALS), Bureau Chief, Ag. Diversification and Market Development Bureau

Maury.wills@iowaagriculture.gov

Sally Worley

Practical Farmers of Iowa (PFI), Executive Director

sally@practicalfarmers.org

Rich Wrage

Iowa State University Extension and Outreach, Region 8 Director

rwrage@iastate.edu